Clarendon College Athletic Staff Directory

806.874.3571

*For a coach's biography, click on name.

Athletic Director                            

Brad Vanden Boogaard  

#137

brad.vandenboogaard@clarendoncollege.edu

Volleyball

Melvin Balogh

#138           

melvin.balogh@clarendoncollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Vacant

 

 

Men's Basketball

Brad Vanden Boogaard  

#137  

brad.vandenboogaard@clarendoncollege.edu

Baseball

Devin McIntosh

#144

devin.mcintosh@clarendoncollege.edu

 

Jerry Cervantez

#144

jerry.cervantez@clarendoncollege.edu

Softball

Raquel Hawkins

#135

raquel.hawkins@clarendoncollege.edu

 

Alejandra Rodriguez

#135

alejandra.rodriguez@clarendoncollege.edu

Rodeo

Cody Heck

#784

cody.heck@clarendoncollege.edu

Cross Country

Zack Leggett

#114

zack.leggett@clarendoncollege.edu

Golf

Daniel Burcham

 

daniel.burcham@clarendoncollege.edu

Livestock Judging

Johnny Treichel

#146

johnny.treichel@clarendoncollege.edu

Meats Judging

Tate Corliss

 

tate.corliss@clarendoncollege.edu

Ranch Horse

Bret Franks

#145 

bret.franks@clarendoncollege.edu

Cheerleading

Andrea Leggett